You are here: Home > The OCMS Group > People

Members of the OCMS group

Group leader

Prof. dr. ir. Paul H. M. van Loosdrecht
room 322
phone 2707
email pvl(at)ph2.uni-koeln.de

 

International Faculty

Prof. Dr. Fulvio Parmigiani
room 318
phone +49-(0)221-470-2608
email

parmigiani@ph2.uni-koeln.de

Secretary

Jentsch, Caroline
room 321
phone +49-(0)221-470-5819
email

jentsch@ph2.uni-koeln.de

Scientific Staff

Koethe, Thomas, Dr.
room 319
phone +49-(0)221-470-3659
email koethe@ph2.uni-koeln.de

Severing, Andrea, Dr.
group: X-ray and neutron spectroscopies on narrrow band materials
room 318
phone +49-(0)221-470-2608
email severing@ph2.uni-koeln.de
WWW Homepage

Vrejoiu, Ionela, Dr.
room 316
phone +49-(0)221-470-1710
email vrejoiu@ph2.uni-koeln.de

Wang, Zhe, Dr.
room 318
phone +49-(0)221-470-2608
email zhewang@ph2.uni-koeln.de
 

Zhu, Jingyi, Dr.
room 316
phone +49-(0)221-470-1710
email jzhu@ph2.uni-koeln.de

Technical Staff

Koch, Jens
room 312
phone +49-(0)221-470-8323
email mailto:koch@ph2.uni-koeln.de

Post Docs

Sekiguchi, Fumiya, Dr.
room 317
phone +49-(0)221-470-3701
email sekiguchi@ph2.uni-koeln.de
 


PhD Students

Budzinauskas, Kestutis
room 315
phone +49-(0)221-470-6059
email budzinauskas@ph2.uni-koeln.de

Kuhn, Henning
room 314
phone +49-(0)221-470-3700
email

kuhn@ph2.uni-koeln.de

German, Raphael
room 314
phone +49-(0)221-470-3700
email
german@ph2.uni-koeln.de

Germanskiy, Semyon
room 317
phone +49-(0)221-470-3701
email germanskiy@ph2.uni-koeln.de
 

Sahasrabudhe, Anuja
room 315
phone +49-(0)221-470-6059
email sahasrabudhe@ph2.uni-koeln.de

Versteeg, Rolf
room 315
phone +49-(0)221-470-6059
email versteeg@ph2.uni-koeln.de

Wysocki, Lena
room 317
phone +49-(0)221-470-3701
email wysocki@ph2.uni-koeln.de 

Yang, Lin
room 315
phone +49-(0)221-470-6059
email

yanglin@ph2.uni-koeln.de

 

Students

Aldea, Raluca
room 315
phone +49-(0)221-470-6059
email aldea@ph2.uni-koeln.de

Bernhardt, Robin
room 314
phone +49-(0)221-470-3700
email bernhardt@ph2.uni-koeln.de

He, Suqin
room 317
phone +49-(0)221-470-3701
email he@ph2.uni-koeln.de

Kaul, Sebastian
room

314

phone +49-(0)221-470-3700
email  

Reinhoffer, Chris
room 317
phone +49-(0)221-470-3701
email reinhoffer@ph2.uni-koeln.de

Schöpf, Jörg
room 317
phone +49-(0)221-470-3701
email schoepf@ph2.uni-koeln.de
 

Stein, Philipp
room 315
phone +49-(0)221-470-6059
email pstein@ph2.uni-koeln.de

Wagner, Julian
room 317
phone +49-(0)221-470-3701
email wagner@ph2.uni-koeln.de
 
 

To the top