You are here: Home > The OCMS Group > People

Members of the OCMS group

Group leader

Prof. dr. ir. Paul H. M. van Loosdrecht
room 322
phone 2707
email pvl(at)ph2.uni-koeln.de

Secretary

Schulz, Britta
room 321
phone +49-(0)221-470-5819
email

schulz@ph2.uni-koeln.d

Scientific Staff

Koethe, Thomas, Dr.
room 319
phone +49-(0)221-470-3659
email koethe@ph2.uni-koeln.de

Severing, Andrea, Dr.
group: X-ray and neutron spectroscopies on narrrow band materials
room 318
phone +49-(0)221-470-2608
email severing@ph2.uni-koeln.de
WWW Homepage

Vrejoiu, Ionela, Dr.
room 316
phone +49-(0)221-470-1710
email vrejoiu@ph2.uni-koeln.de

Zhu, Jingyi, Dr.
room 316
phone +49-(0)221-470-1710
email jzhu@ph2.uni-koeln.de

Technical Staff

Koch, Jens
room 312
phone +49-(0)221-470-8323
email mailto:koch@ph2.uni-koeln.de

Post Docs

Sekiguchi, Fumiya, Dr.
room 317
phone +49-(0)221-470-3701
email sekiguchi@ph2.uni-koeln.de
 

Padmanabhan, Prashant, Dr.
room 316
phone +49-(0)221-470-1707
email ppadmana@ph2.uni-koeln.de

Mukai, Yu, Dr.
room 317
phone +49-(0)221-470-3701
email mukai@ph2.uni-koeln.de
 

 

PhD Students

Budzinauskas, Kestutis
room 315
phone +49-(0)221-470-6059
email budzinauskas@ph2.uni-koeln.de

Boguschewski, Christoph
room 315
phone +49-(0)221-470-6059
email boguschewski@ph2.uni-koeln.de

Versteeg, Rolf
room 315
phone +49-(0)221-470-6059
email versteeg@ph2.uni-koeln.de

German, Raphael
room 314
phone +49-(0)221-470-3700
email
german@ph2.uni-koeln.de

Kuhn, Henning
room 314
phone +49-(0)221-470-3700
email

kuhn@ph2.uni-koeln.de

Yang, Lin
room 315
phone +49-(0)221-470-6059
email

yanglin@ph2.uni-koeln.de

 

Students

Bischoff, Dario
room 315
phone +49-(0)221-470-6059
email bischoff@ph2.uni-koeln.de

Kaul, Sebastian
room 314
phone +49-(0)221-470-3700
email  

Mirzaagheyev, Ramil
room 317
phone +49-(0)221-470-3701
email mirzaagheyev@ph2.uni-koeln.de

Kaur, Manpreet
room 314
phone +49-(0)221-470-3700
email
kaur@ph2.uni-koeln.de
 

Wysocki, Lena
room 317
phone +49-(0)221-470-3701
email wysocki@ph2.uni-koeln.de

Sahasrabudhe, Anuja
room 315
phone +49-(0)221-470-6059
email sahasrabudhe@ph2.uni-koeln.de

Schöpf, Jörg
room 317
phone +49-(0)221-470-3701
email schoepf@ph2.uni-koeln.de

To the top