You are here: Home > The OCMS Group > People

Members of the OCMS group

 

Group leader

Prof. dr. ir. Paul H. M. van Loosdrecht
room 322
phone +49-(0)221 470-2707
email pvl(at)ph2.uni-koeln.de

 

International Faculty

Prof. Dr. Fulvio Parmigiani
room 318
phone +49-(0)221 470-2608
email

parmigiani@ph2.uni-koeln.de

 

Secretary

Jentsch, Caro
room 321
phone +49-(0)221 470-5819
email

jentsch@ph2.uni-koeln.de

 

Scientific Staff

Hedayat Zadeh Roodsari, Hamoon, Dr.
room 314
phone +49-(0)221 470-3700
email

hedayat@ph2.uni-koeln.de

Koethe, Thomas, Dr.
room 319
phone +49-(0)221 470-3659
email

koethe@ph2.uni-koeln.de

Mashkovich, Evgeny, Dr.
room 316
phone +49-(0)221 470-1710
email

mashkovich@ph2.uni-koeln.de

Vrejoiu, Ionela, Dr.
room 316
phone +49-(0)221 470-1710
email vrejoiu@ph2.uni-koeln.de

Zhu, Jingyi, Dr.
room 316
phone +49-(0)221 470-1710
email jzhu@ph2.uni-koeln.de

 

Technical Staff

Koch, Jens
room 312
phone +49-(0)221 470-8323
email koch@ph2.uni-koeln.de

 

PhD Students

Bernhardt, Robin
room 314
phone +49-(0)221 470-3700
email bernhardt@ph2.uni-koeln.de

Germanskiy, Semyon
room 317
phone +49-(0)221 470-3701
email germanskiy@ph2.uni-koeln.de
 

Reinhoffer, Chris
room 317
phone +49-(0)221 470-3701
email reinhoffer@ph2.uni-koeln.de

Sahasrabudhe, Anuja
room 315
phone +49-(0)221 470-6059
email

sahasrabudhe@ph2.uni-koeln.de

Schöpf, Jörg
room 316
phone +49-(0)221 470-1710
email

schoepf@ph2.uni-koeln.de

 

Stein, Philipp
room 315
phone +49-(0)221 470-6059
email pstein@ph2.uni-koeln.de

Wagner, Julian
room 317
phone +49-(0)221 470-3701
email wagner@ph2.uni-koeln.de

Wysocki, Lena
room 317
phone +49-(0)221 470-3701
email wysocki@ph2.uni-koeln.de 

Yang, Lin
room 315
phone +49-(0)221 470-6059
email

yanglin@ph2.uni-koeln.de

Master Students

Abdul-Aziz, Omar
room 314
phone +49-(0)221 470-3700
email abdulaziz@ph2.uni-koeln.de

 

To the top