You are here: Home > The OCMS Group > People > Former OCMS members

Former members and visitors of the OCMS group

Name Last known email address Last known location Last confirmed date of this info
Manpreet Kaur     12-04-2018
Prashant Padmanabhan     11-04-2018
Elina Patsikatheodorou     11-04-2018
Matteo Montagnese matteo.montagnese(at)gmail.com University Geneva 30-06-2017
Evgeniia Slivina slivinaevgeniia(at)gmail.com   11-04-2017
Yajun Gao     11-04-2017
Max Goedecke tasphania(at)gmail.com Master Student university of Cologne 15-12-2016
Lena Bussmann      
Boyan Kintov boyan_kintov(at)yahoo.de   23-11-2015
Philipp Stein pstein(at)ph2.uni-koeln.de Master Student university of Cologne 23-11-2015
Dorian Kürschner     23-11-2015
Bernhard Zimmer     23-11-2015
Julian Wagner     22-09-2017
Kiran Horabail Prabhakara     23-11-2015
Simon Schäfer     23-11-2015
Paul Rosenberger rosenberger(at)ph2.uni-koeln.de Master Student university of Cologne 23-11-2015
Valentin Stumpf     23-11-2015
Martin Sundermann sundermann(at)ph2.uni-koeln.de MPI-CPfS Dresden 23-11-2015
Jonas Weinen     23-11-2015
Oleg Kozlov ov.kozlov (at) physics.msu.ru Moscow, Russia 1-12-2012
Ilya Melichenko jankoy4 (at) gmail.com Moscow, Russia 1-12-2012
Prof. dr. Christopher Arendse cjarendse (at) uwc.ac.za South Africa 1-12-2012
Marius Franckevicius marius.franckevicius (at) ftmc.lt Lithuania 1-11-2012
Deividas Sabonis sabonis.deividas (at) gmail.com Lithuania 1-10-2012
Marian Otter Marian.Otter (at) tmc.nl
stuiterballetje.m (at) gmail.com
Eindhoven 21-5-2012
Filippo Lusitani Filippo.Lusitani (at) gmail.com Eindhoven 1//11/2011
Arjen Kamp A.F.Kamp (at) rug.nl University of Groningen 1/1/2011
Bin Xu xubin2211 (at) gmail.com   1/6/2010
Dmitry Mazurenko d.mazurenko (at) gmail.com   1/4/2010
Ryota Nii niiryota (at) gmail.com Osaka University 1/3/2010
Victor Krasnikov V.V.Krasnikov (at) rug.nl RijksUniversiteit Groningen 1/3/2010
Sylvain Halindintwali shalindintwali (at) uwc.ac.za University of the Western Cape, South Africa 1/2/2010
Tom Lummen ttl10 (at) psu.edu Pennsylvania State University 8/2/2010
Artem Bakulin A.Bakulin (at) amolf.nl AMOLF, Amsterdam 1/7/2013
Dmitry Fishman dmitrij (at) gmail.com    
Rany Miranti ranymiranti (at) yahoo.co.id Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia 7/9/2009
Ramunas Augulis Ramunas.Augulis (at) chemphys.lu.se Lund University, Sweden 1/5/2009
Sonja Heimink-Groot s.e.a.Heimink-Groot (at) rug.nl RuG, Groningen 1/11/2008
Daniele Fausti daniele.fausti (at) elettra.trieste.it Trieste, Italy 1/11/2011
Afshan Irshad (visitor)      
Prof. Dr. Lixin Wu (visitor) wulx (at) jlu.edu.cn Jilin University, China 3/10/2008
Silviu Sirbu S.Sirbu (at) Sensor-sense.nl Sensor-Sense, Nijmegen 1/2/2010
Dan Cringus Dan.Cringus (at) oce.com Oce, Venlo, the Netherlands 1/1/2008
Valentina Caba Valentina_Caba (at) yahoo.com Romania  
Cor bos   Geneva  
Konstatin Ivanin Kostya_Groningen (at) mail.ru Kazan  
Katarzyna Karpinska      
Dirk van der Marel     Geneva
Patricio Mena   Groningen  
Hayo Molegraaf   Geneva  
Audrius Pugzlys Pugzlys (at) tuwien.ac.at Vienna  
Dodderi Sagar m.s.dodderi (ay) durham.ac.uk   14/11/2008
Abraham Slagter   RuG  

 

To the top